Elk Grove Village High School Student Kylie Thomsen is the 2017 John Kreslin Scholarship Recipient. Congratulations Kylie! We wish you all the best!

From left: John Sr., Stephaine, Rita, Kylie and Kevin.

Conant High School 2014

Scholarship Award Recipient

Many thanks to our TOP COPS, our family, friends and all who supported this great event.

The John Kreslin Scholarship

The 2018 John Kreslin Family 5/K Family Fun Run/Walk.  

We would like to thank you all for your love, support, contributions of time and energy, and your generous donations. This years event was very successful - for that, we are also immensely grateful. Words cannot express how we feel. 

***This years event raised approximately $3,200. Its not to late to make a donation!

Your kindness is truly appreciated by my family and I. God bless.


From left: John Kreslin, Rita Kreslin, Tyler Mercurio and Kevin Kreslin.

Congratulations to Tyler Mercurio from Conant High School! Tyler is the recipient of this year John Kreslin Scholarship Award! Wishing Tyler all the best at Iowa State University!

We recognized Top Cops from Carol Stream Police Departments for their dedication to public safety and keeping our roads safe from impaired drivers. www.aaim1.org 

***This year’s event raised approximately $3,200.00.  It's not to late to make a donation!

 Our gratitude is endless for all your love and support!

Schaumburg High School 2011

Scholarship Award Recipient

Schaumburg High School Event

Together we are making a difference!


Thank you, Secretary of State Jesse White, Conant, Hoffman and Schaumburg High Schools, and to all who participated in this Music and Dance Festival!  YOU ROCK!

Fremd High School 2013

Scholarship Award Recipient

Schaumburg High School 2012 Scholarship Award Recipient